And the Gender(s) is/are…

Two Girls!! And they are already so beautiful.

Their names are Evelyn Ann and Abigail Elisabeth.

Evelyn is after Susan’s grandmother and Ann is after my mother. I have always wanted a little girl named Abigail, even before I met Susan! Strangely enough found out that Susan’s great grandfather was named Abigail! And Elisabeth is after Susan’s mother.

“For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made.”  Psalms 139:13, 14

To which I say, “Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well.” Psalm 139:14

Thank you for your prayers. Keep praying. We could not be more excited! More posts to come!

This entry was posted in Prayer Request, Things That Stir My Affections and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to And the Gender(s) is/are…

  1. Rebekah M says:

    Yayyy! I LOVE the names. Good luck Graham wrangling the boys away from your two girls. So excited for yall! Susan, I know you will be a precious mother to these girls. We are praying for you!

  2. Jennifer says:

    congrats guys!!!!!!! how very exciting. I love the names, they are precious!!

  3. The Helgren Family says:

    Congratulations on two sweet girls! Evelyn and Abigail…beautiful!! We are praying for both of you and the continued health of these two precious girls! God is so good!!! Much love from Zambia!

  4. David and Connie Weaver says:

    Congratulations to you both! I was wrong I guess boys. Praying for you both.

  5. Hannah Presley says:

    Congratulations on those 2 beautiful baby girls!!! We are sooooooo excites for you guys! Love you all!!!

  6. Bob Kirk says:

    “EA” and “AE”… beautiful names!

  7. LJM says:

    Pappy quite happy – can’t wait to their arrival!

Leave a Reply

