>So I’ve been traveling a bit….

>So in the past three weeks I have been on five plane rides, two helicopter flights, one very long journey in a minibus, one long hike with my trusty pack through ankle deep mud, and a six mile walk through some of the most beautiful country in the world. I have slept in a tent, fought off locusts, had my passport taken, had my passport returned, screamed at spiders, and spoken with a sultan. And I’m tired:)
But well.
More to come…and pictures, lots of pictures.

This entry was posted in Goodness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

